Various Artists / Blues Across America
Album: Blues Across America   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2002
Label:Cannonball Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 17, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
This Thing Called Love
3. Jun 11, 2002: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
Hey Baby
2. Jul 16, 2002: At the Cafe Bohemian - Blues
Hey Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jelly Roll Kings Better Take It Slow
2. Jelly Roll Kings Hey Baby
3. Jelly Roll Kings Keep Things Right
4. Jelly Roll Kings Come Here Baby
5. John Weston She's Too Mean
6. John Weston Blue Party
7. John Weston Rainy Weather Blues
8. John Weston I Couldn't Help but Cry
9. Dave Riley Automobile
10. Dave Riley Living on Borrowed Time
11. Dave Riley This Thing Called Love