Various Artists / Hoot & Holler
Album: Hoot & Holler   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2002
Label:Delmark Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 03, 2006: The Tuesday Blues Revue
Down and Out Blues
2. Apr 30, 2002: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
Cool Mama

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Eddie Mack Hoot & Holler Saturday
2. Eddie Mack Am I Gonna Have Trouble
3. Eddie Mack Behind Closed Doors
4. Eddie Mack How About that
5. Eddie Mack Heart Throbbing Blues
6. Eddie Mack Kind Loving Daddy
7. Piney Brown Gloomy Monday Blues
8. Piney Brown Mourning Blues
9. Piney Brown Down and Out Blues
10. Piney Brown Piney Brown Boogie
11. Piney Brown Lovin' Gal Blues
12. Piney Brown That's Right Baby
13. Piney Brown Why Do I Cry Over You
14. Piney Brown How About Rocking with Me
15. Eddie Mack Handy Gal
16. Eddie Mack If You Want Me to Come Home
17. Eddie Mack Good News
18. Eddie Mack Lemonade
19. Eddie Mack Cool Mama
20. Eddie Mack How About that
21. Eddie Mack Long Time
22. Eddie Mack Hoot & Holler Saturday