Supremes / Sing Rodgers and Hart
Album: Sing Rodgers and Hart   Collection:General
Artist:Supremes   Added:May 2002
Label:Motown Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 01, 2015: 4-1-2015
Thou Swell, With a Song in My Hear, Spring Is Here
2. Aug 05, 2002: Come When I Whistle
I Don't Know What Time It Wa

Track Listing
1. The Lady Is a Tramp   13. Teh Blue Room
2. Mountain Greenery   14. With a Song in My Hear
3. This Can't Be Love   15. Spring Is Here
4. Where or When   16. Little Girl Blue
5. Lover My Funny Valentine   17. It Never Entered My Mind
6. My Romance   18. There's a Small Hotel
7. My Heart Stood Still   19. You Took Advantage of Me
8. Falling in Love with Love   20. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewi
9. Thou Swell   21. Wait Till You See Him
10. Dancing on the Ceiling   22. I Don't Know What Time It Wa
11. Blue Moon   23. Johnny One Note
12. Manhatan   24. I Could Write a Book