Various Artists / Rough Guide Delta Blues
Album: Rough Guide Delta Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2002
Label:World Music Network  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 11, 2014: blues marathon
Last Kind Words
4. Feb 24, 2003: The Back Of The Class
Jumper on the Line
2. Oct 28, 2010: American Grandstand: Mississippi Blues
Sitting on Top of the World, Country Blues, Cool Drink of Water Blues
5. Aug 30, 2002: Land of the Moogles
Preaching Blues
3. Oct 15, 2009: American Grandstand: Delta Blues special
Stack O'lee Blues, Cool Drink of Water Blues, Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
6. Aug 20, 2002: At the Cafe Bohemian
Don't Mash My Digger So Deep, Aberdeen Mississippi Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. R.L. Burnside Jumper on the Line
2. Robert Johnson Preaching Blues
3. Mississippi Fred Mcdowell Done Left Here
4. Charley Patton High Water Everywhere
5. Son House Walkin' Blues
6. Mississippi Sheiks Sitting on Top of the World
7. Muddy Waters Country Blues
8. Asie Payton Goin' Back to the Bridge
9. Geechie Wiley & Elvie Thomas Last Kind Words
10. Robert Petway Catfish Blues
11. Tommy Johnson Cool Drink of Water Blues
12. Robert Belfour Black Mattie
13. Blind Joe (Willie) Reynolds Outside Woman Blues
14. Willie Brown Future Blues
15. Louise Johnson On the Wall
16. Mississippi John Hurt Stack O'lee Blues
17. Alfred Lewis Mississippi Swamp Moan
18. Bukka White Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
19. Juinor Kimbrough Meet Me in the City
20. Robert Wilkins Thats no Way to Get Along
21. Big Bill Broonzy The Bankers Blues
22. Bo Carter Don't Mash My Digger So Deep
23. Big Joe Williams Baby Please Don't Go
24. Skip James I'm So Glad