Various Artists / Pablo & Friends
Album: Pablo & Friends   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 01, 2006: The Dub Space
The Sting
2. Aug 09, 2002: Umami Select
Glory to the Father

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. U Roy Glory to the Father
2. Augustus Pablo Pablo a Put It on
3. Nora Dean Scorpion in Her Underpants
4. Augustus Pablo The Sting
5. Prince Jazzbo It Dread Inna Earth
6. Augustus Pablo Pablo's Majestic Mood
7. Derrick Morgan Rough Rider
8. Augustus Pablo A Tuff Dub
9. Derrick Morgan Ride Mommy Fanny
10. Augustus Pablo Pablo's Big Ride
11. John Holt My Desire
12. Augustus Pablo Pablo's Desire
13. Alton Ellis Someday
14. Augustus Pablo A Wanted Dub
15. I Roy Cow Town Skank
16. Augustus Pablo Pablo in Cow Town
17. Count Prince Miller Mule Train
18. Augustus Pablo Pablo's Dub Train