Ohmsen, Tom / This Wilderness of Mirrors
Album:This Wilderness of Mirrors Collection:General
Artist:Ohmsen, Tom Added:Jul 2002
Label:Flat Five Press 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2002-09-23 Pull Date:2002-11-25 
Week Ending:Nov 24Nov 3Oct 13Oct 6Sep 29

Recent Airplay
1.Nov 17, 2002:Sunny Side Up
4.Oct 09, 2002:Lick Something
The Mystery of Tears
2.Oct 27, 2002:Sunny Side Up
23 Steps
5.Oct 06, 2002:Sunny Side Up
23 Steps
3.Oct 13, 2002:Sunny Side Up
The New Mindanao
6.Sep 23, 2002:Come When I Whistle

Track Listing
1.A'kiba 7.Rosine
2.The Mystery of Tears 8.23 Steps
3.Raining on the Moon 9.Sierra Azure
4.Mcgayheysville 10.Red Haired Boy in Blue
5.The New Mindanao 11.Joy Kills Sorrow
6.Imagine She Said 12.Chemainus