Various Artists / Superblues, Vol. 1
Album: Superblues, Vol. 1   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 06, 2018: Everything A to Z week 131
The Thrill Is Gone
4. Dec 26, 2009: Blue Marathon (Music Casserole time slot)
Wish Someone Would Care
2. Feb 03, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Blue Monday
5. Feb 03, 2008: public noize racket show
Killing Floor
3. May 16, 2015: blues with a feelin'
The Thrill Is Gone
6. Mar 05, 2005: blues with a feelin'
Part Time Love, Honest I Do

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. B.B. King The Thrill Is Gone
2. Z.Z. Hill Down Home Blues
3. Ike & Tina Turner It's Gonna Work Out Fine
4. Albert King I'll Play the Blues for You
5. Howlin' Wolf Killing Floor
6. Jimmy Reed Honest I Do
7. Koko Taylor Wang Dang Doodle
8. Little Johnny Taylor Part Time Love
9. Johnny Tatlor Part Time Love
10. Bobby "Blue" Bland I Pity the Fool
11. Little Milton Blue Monday
12. Lightnin' Hopkins Got to Move Your Baby
13. Irma Thomas Wish Someone Would Care
14. Johnny "Guitar" Watson & Larry Mercy, Mercy, Mercy