Various Artists / Down Home Slide
Album: Down Home Slide   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2003
Label:Testament Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-01-27 Pull Date: 2003-03-31 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Mar 30 Mar 16 Feb 9 Feb 2
Airplays: 2 2 1 3

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 27, 2019: blues with a feelin
Slidin\', Jackson Town, Roll Me Over Slow
4. Mar 27, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Slidin', Mad & Evil, John Henry, Poor Boy Long Way From Home, Jackson Town
2. Nov 01, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Key to the Highway
5. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon 2-6AM
Mad & Evil
3. Dec 24, 2011: 2011 Blues Marathon, cont'd
Roll Me Over Slow
6. Oct 28, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Sweet Home Chicago, Slidin', Jackson Town

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Robert Nighthawk That's All Right
2. John Henry Barbee I Know She Didn't Love
3. Fred & Annie Mae Mcdowell Jesus Gonna Make Up My Dying
4. Big Joe Williams Roll Me Over Slow
5. Robert Nighthawk Everything Gonna Be Alright
6. Elijah Brown John Henry
7. Eddie Taylor Jackson Town
8. George Coleman Mad & Evil
9. Blind Connie Williams I'm on My Way to Canaan Land
10. Big Joe Williams Which Way My Baby Go
11. Johnny Shines Hoodoo Snake Doctor Blues
12. John Littlejohn Slidin'
13. Big Joe Williams Walk on Little Girl
14. Arthur Weston Poor Boy Long Way From Home
15. Robert Nighthawk Anna Lee
16. David "Honeyboy" Edwards Sweet Home Chicago
17. Fred Mcdowell I'm So Glad I Got Good
18. Big Joe Williams My Lonesome Bed
19. Blind Connie Williams Key to the Highway