Murray, David Quartet / A Sanctuary Within
Album: A Sanctuary Within   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Murray, David Quartet   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Black Saint  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 24, 2003: Oh Messy Life
Ballad for the Blackman
2. Jun 22, 2003: Oh Messy Life
Waltz to Heaven

Track Listing
1. Short and Sweet   5. A Sanctuary Within-Part 1DUO
2. Mountain Song   6. A Sanctuary WITHIN-#2QUARTET
3. Return of the Lost Tribe   7. Most of All
4. Waltz to Heaven   8. Song for New South Africa
  9. Ballad for the Blackman