Basie, Count W/ Guests / Cb Vocal Yrs.-Echoes of An Era
Album: Cb Vocal Yrs.-Echoes of An Era   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Basie, Count W/ Guests   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Roulette Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 19, 2005: No Cover, No Minimum
You Turned The Tables On Me

Track Listing
1. Strike Up the Band   11. Everyday
2. I've Grown Accustomed to Her   12. The One I Love Belongs to So
3. Life Is a Song   13. Travelin' Light
4. Chicago   14. Memories of You
5. Anything Goes   15. Baby Won't You Please Come H
6. You Turned the Tables Onme   16. Stormy Monday Blues
7. You Go to My Head   17. Don't Cry Baby
8. The Gentleman Is a Dope   18. I Want a Little Girl
9. Lover Man   19. Song of the Wanderer
10. Mean to Me   20. Piano Man