Benson, George / 20/20
Album:20/20 Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Benson, George Added:Jan 1994
Label:Warner Brothers (Modern) 

Recent Airplay
1.Mar 25, 2019:Wild kingdom
2.Jan 23, 2009:Emphysema For Emphasis
No One Emotion

Track Listing
1.No One Emotion 6.20/20
2.Please Don't Walk Away 7.New Day
3.I Just Wanna Hang Around You 8.Hold Me
4.Nothing's Gonna Change My Lu 9.Stand Up
5.Beyond the Sea 10.You Are the Love of My Life