Various Artists / Only The Strong Survive
Album: Only The Strong Survive   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2003
Label:Koch Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 10, 2014: American Grandstand: DOGSONGS
Walking the Dog

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Pickett, Wilson Soul Survivor
2. Thomas, Carla Gee Whiz
3. Moore, Sam Soul Man
4. Butler, Jerry For Your Precious Love
5. Wilson, Mary Someday We'll Be Tothether
6. Chi-Lites, the Have You Seen Her
7. Thomas, Rufus Walking the Dog
8. Peebles, Ann Breaking Up Somebody's Home
9. Pickett, Wilson Midnight Hour
10. Moore, Sam When Something Is Wrong...
11. Thomas, Carla and Rufus Thomas Night Time Is the Right Time
12. Butler, Jerry Only the Strong Survive
13. Hayes, Isaac Don't Let Go