Finger, the / We Are Fuck You
Album:We Are Fuck You Collection:General
Artist:Finger, the Added:Sep 2003
Label:One Little Indian 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2003-12-29 Pull Date:2004-03-01 Charts:Loud
Week Ending:Feb 8Feb 1Jan 25Jan 18Jan 11Jan 4

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 03, 2004:Eclectica
4.Jan 13, 2004:Eclectica
Snakes & Scorpions
2.Jan 28, 2004:press and release
5.Jan 11, 2004:Among The Nine Worlds
Casper Lynch
3.Jan 20, 2004:Eclectica
What Is It
6.Jan 08, 2004:Stirling's Eclectica
Casper Lynch

Track Listing
1.Vendetta 11.Hunger Plan
2.Collar 12.Nail & Tooth
3.Coma for $$$ 13.No Slaves
4.Riot 14.See no Skin
5.Inside My Brain 15.Secret 66
6.No Roolz 16.Too Stoopid
7.Snakes & Scorpions 17.Casper Lynch
8.Never Ever 18.Punk's Dead Let's F**K
9.Run It Down 19.What Is It
10.Wasted Hours 20.The Finger