Various Artists / Classic Blues Vol. 2
Album: Classic Blues Vol. 2   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2003

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-12-29 Pull Date: 2004-03-01 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Feb 15 Feb 1
Airplays: 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 17, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Farro Street Jive
4. Feb 12, 2004: 15 Miles til Sunday
Little Drops of Water
2. Mar 21, 2015: blues with a feelin
I Ain't Gonna Cry no More
5. Jan 30, 2004: I once was canadian
Graveyard Blues
3. Jun 26, 2010: blues with a feelin
When Things Go Wrong

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Brownie Mcghee & Sonny Terry Dark Road
2. Warner Williams Step It Up and Go
3. Lead Belly It Was Early One Morning
4. Nora Lee King & Mary Lou Blues-Until My Baby Comes
5. Pink Anderson That's no Way to Do It
6. Little Brother Montgomery Farro Street Jive
7. Son House I Ain't Gonna Cry no More
8. Roscoe Holcomb Graveyard Blues
9. Roosevelt Sykes 44 Blues
10. Honeyboy Edwards Hbig Fat Mama
11. Lucinda Williams Make Me a Pallet on Your
12. Barrelhouse Buck Lieutenant Blues
13. Sonny Terry & Friends The Woman Is Killing Me
14. Edith North Johnson & Henry Little Drops of Water
15. Big Bill Broonzy When Things Go Wrong
16. Cat Iron Poor Boy a Long ,Long Way
17. Shortstuff Macon My Jack Don't Drink Water
18. Barbra Dane 'way Behind the Sun
19. Lightnin Hopkins Tell Me, Baby
20. Memphis Slim Just a Dream
21. Josh White Jelly Jelly
22. Chambers Brothers, the Down in the Alley