Various Artists / King R&B Box Set
Album: King R&B Box Set   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2003
Label:King Records Inc.  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-12-29 Pull Date: 2004-03-01 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Feb 1 Jan 25 Jan 4
Airplays: 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2021: VINTAGE WINE
4. Dec 28, 2006: Old New Borrowed & Blues
Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
2. Jan 13, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Gangster of Love
5. Jan 26, 2004: Dollar Bin
Gangster of Love
3. Aug 27, 2011: blues with a feelin
All Around the World, It Won't Be this Way Always
6. Jan 24, 2004: blues with a feelin'
It Hurts to Be in Love, Gangster of Love

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Earl Connelly King Don't Take It So Hard
2. Little Willie John All Around the World
3. Otis Williams & His Charms Ivory Tower
4. Billy Gales I'm Tore Up
5. Little Willie John Fever
6. Bill Doggett Honky Tonk (Part 1)
7. Bill Doggett Honky Tonk (Part 2)
8. Annie Laurie It Hurts to Be in Love
9. Bill Doggett Ram-Bunk-Shush
10. Five Royales, the Think
11. Tiny Topsy Miss You So
12. Five Royals, the Dedicated to the One I Love
13. Little Willie John Talk to Me, Talk to Me
14. Chanters, the No,No,No,
15. Hank Ballard The Twist
16. Teddy Humphries What Makes You So Tough
17. Hank Ballard Finger Poppin' Time
18. Smokey Smothers Come on Rock, Little Girl
19. Little Willie John Sleep
20. Freddy King Hide Away
21. Hank Ballard Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
22. Freddy King I'm Tore Down
23. King Pins, the It Won't Be this Way Always
24. Freddie King San-Ho-Zay
25. Johnny Guitar Watson Gangster of Love
26. James Brown Papa's Got a Brand New Bag