Malo, Flynn, Ickes & Pomeroy / Nashville Acoustic Sessions
Album:Nashville Acoustic Sessions Collection:Country
Artist:Malo, Flynn, Ickes & Pomeroy Added:Mar 2004
Label:Cmh Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2004-03-15 Pull Date:2004-05-17 Charts:Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending:May 16May 9May 2Apr 25Apr 18Apr 11Apr 4Mar 28

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 09, 2023:Traditions
When I Stop Dreaming
4.May 02, 2004:Sunny Side Up
The Great Atomic Power
2.Dec 03, 2004:No Cover, No Minimum - Favorites of 2004, Part 1
Blue Bayou
5.Apr 25, 2004:Sunny Side Up
Hot Burrito #1
3.May 09, 2004:Sunny Side Up
Early Morning Rain
6.Apr 18, 2004:rust belt
The Great Atomic Power

Track Listing
1.Blue Bayou 6.Waiting for a Train
2.Early Morning Rain 7.When I Stop Dreaming
3.The Great Atomic Power 8.Moon River
4.Weary Blues From Waiting 9.Hot Burrito #1
5.You're Gonna Make Me Lonesom 10.Bright Side of the Road
 11.For Sentimental Reasons