Southern Culture on the Skids / For Lovers Only
Album: For Lovers Only   Collection:General
Artist:Southern Culture on the Skids   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Safe House  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 08, 2004: Brownian Motion
Daddy Was a Preacher but Ma

Track Listing
1. For Lovers Only   8. Wish Iwas in Love
2. Biscuit Eater   9. Daddy Was a Preacher but Ma
3. Barnyard Ballbuster   10. King of the Mt.
4. Nashville Toupee   11. The Man that Wrestles the Be
5. Fatman's Twist   12. Link's Lung
6. Skunk   13. Clyde's Lament
7. Shiek's Walk   14. For Lovers Only Reprise