Various Artists / American Sea Songs & S
Album: American Sea Songs & S   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2004
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 30, 2018: Traditions
Blow, Boys, Blow, Haul the Bowline
3. Mar 24, 2009: At The Cafe America
Rio Grande
2. Dec 10, 2009: American Grandstand
The Drunken Sailor

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Maitland, Richard Haul the Bowline
2. Brown, Noble B. Blow, Boys, Blow
3. Maitland, Richard The Drunken Sailor
4. Brown, Noble B. Reuben Ranzo
5. Maitland, Richard A-Roving
6. Maitland, Richard Heave Away
7. Robinson, Capt. Leighton The Sailor's Alphabet
8. Maitland, Richard Paddy Doyle
9. Maitland, Richard Paddy, Get Back
10. Robinson, Capt. Leighton The Dead Horse
11. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Johnny Boker
12. Hunt, John M. (Sailor Dad) When Jones's Ale Was New
13. Brown, Noble B. Blow the Man Down (I)
14. Maitland, Richard Blow the Man Down (Ii)
15. Maitland, Richard So Handy, Me Boys, So Handy
16. Maitland, Richard A Long Time Ago
17. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Rio Grande
18. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Whiskey Johnny
19. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Roll the Cotton Down
20. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Rolling Home
21. Robinson, Capt. Leighton Homeward Bound