Various Artists / Very Best of Vee Jay 3
Album: Very Best of Vee Jay 3   Collection:Blues
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 2005
Label: Collectables Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2005-02-13 Pull Date: 2005-04-17 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Mar 27 Mar 20 Mar 13 Mar 6 Feb 27 Feb 20
Airplays: 2 1 3 2 3 3

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Every Woman I Know
4. Feb 25, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Every Woman I Know
2. Sep 30, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Coming Home, Every Woman I Know
5. Dec 24, 2011: blues with a feelin
Honey Where You Going
3. Aug 22, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Crawlin' Black Spider
6. Dec 04, 2010: blues with a feelin'
It Hurts Me Too

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Elmore James It Hurts Me Too
2. Jimmy Reed You've Got Me Dizzy
3. John Lee Hooker Crawlin' Black Spider
4. Billy Boy Arnold Here's My Picture
5. Eddie Taylor You'll Always Have a Home
6. Billy "The Kid" Emerson Every Woman I Know
7. Big Joe Williams Trio Going Back Home
8. John Lee Hooker I'm So Worried
9. Jimmy Reed Honey Don't Let Me Go
10. Snooky Pryor Judgment Day
11. Elmore James Coming Home
12. Billy Boy Arnold You've Got Me Wrong
13. Jimmy Reed I Love You Baby
14. John Lee Hooker Rosie Mae
15. Elmore James The Twelve Year Old Boy
16. Big Joe Williams Trio Baby Left Town
17. Pee Wee Crayton Tie It Down
18. Snooky Pryor You Tried to Ruin Me
19. Billy Boy Arnold My Heart Is Crying
20. Jimmy Reed Honey Where You Going