Various Artists / Antone's ANNIVERSARY#2
Album: Antone's ANNIVERSARY#2   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2005
Label:Antone's Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 16, 2019: blues with a feelin
Shake for Me, Chicago Bound, Evan Shuffle, Moanin' at Midnight
3. May 27, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Trouble Blues, Moanin' at Midnight, Chicago Bound
2. Oct 01, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Natural Ball, Everything Is Going to Be, Same Thing Could Happen to, Trouble Blues, Chicago Bound, Evan Shuffle

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jimmy Rogers Chicago Bound
2. Pinetop Perkins Trouble Blues
3. Calvin Jones Shake for Me
4. Buddy Guy Everything Is Going to Be
5. Otis Rush Natural Ball
6. Snooky Pryor Sloopy Drunk
7. James Cotton Moanin' at Midnight
8. James Cotton Evan Shuffle
9. Albert Collins Black Cat Bone
10. Lazy Lester Same Thing Could Happen to
11. Matt Murphy High Jack