Various Artists / Bosses of the Blues
Album: Bosses of the Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2005
Label:Rca Victor/Bmg  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 31, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Alimony Blues
2. Jul 07, 2018: blues with a feelin'
I'm a Dues Payin' Man

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Cleanhead Blues
2. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Pass Out
3. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Alimony Blues
4. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Cleanhead Is Back
5. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Juice Head Baby
6. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Old Maid Boogie
7. Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson One O'clock Humph
8. Eddie "Claenhead" Vinson I Needs to Be Be'd Wid
9. Otis Spann Got My Mojo Workin'
10. Otis Spann Sellin' My Thing
11. Otis Spann Moon Blues
12. Otis Spann I'm a Dues Payin' Man
13. Otis Spann I Wonder Why
14. Otis Spann Bird in a Cage
15. Otis Spann Hey Baby
16. Otis Spann Make a Way