Various Artists / Door to Door
Album: Door to Door   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2005

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 07, 2023: blues with a feelin
You Know My Love
4. May 19, 2018: blues with a feelin'
So Many Roads
2. Sep 19, 2020: blues with a feelin'
Howlin' for My Darlin', You Know My Love, California
5. Aug 05, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Won't Be Hangin' Round
3. Oct 06, 2018: blues with a feelin'
So Many Roads, So Close
6. Apr 29, 2017: blues with a feelin'
So Close, So Many Roads

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Albert King Searchin' for a Woman
2. Albert King Bad Luck
3. Otis Rush So Close
4. Albert King Howlin' for My Darlin'
5. Otis Rush I Can't Stop
6. Albert King Won't Be Hangin' Round
7. Otis Rush I'm Satisfied
8. Otis Rush All Your Love
9. Otis Rush You Know My Love
10. Albert King Merry Way
11. Albert King Wild Women
12. Albert King Murder
13. Otis Rush So Many Roads
14. Albert King California