Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Deeble, Robert / Thirteen Stories
Album:Thirteen Stories Collection:General
Artist:Deeble, Robert Added:12/2005
Label:Pete Records 

 Recent Airplay
1.Mar 29, 2013:Murder Ballads and Torch Songs
A Russian Murder Ballad
2.Aug 04, 2005:Eran Mukamel f. Robert Deeble
The Secret Life Of Emily Dickinson

Track Listing
1.The Boy With The California Sun 7.A Formal Apology
2.The Secret Life Of Emily Dickinson 8.911 To Orson Welles
3.Peter And The Lion 9.Eclipse
4.Blue 10.I'll Be Your Mirror
5.Chinese Fighter Girl 11.Joe And The Space Program
6.Jack's Diary 12.A Russian Murder Ballad