Various Artists / Sonny Boy Williamson: Jackson, Mississippi 1951-54
Album: Sonny Boy Williamson: Jackson, Mississippi 1951-54   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2006
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Dust My Broom, Gotta Find My Baby
4. Jun 03, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Stay Out Of Automobiles, Catfish Blues, Gotta Find My Baby, 1951 Blues, Mama Don't Allow Me
2. Mar 31, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Fall Guy, Crazy 'bout That Mess, Love To Makeup, Middle Of The Night, Stay Out Of Automobiles, Wine-O-Wine, East Of The Sun
5. Apr 25, 2006: Dump Bush
1951 Blues
3. Jun 10, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Overhauling Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Big Joe Williams Mama Don't Allow Me
2. Big Joe Williams Delta Blues
3. Big Joe Williams Overhauling Blues
4. Big Joe Williams Whistling Pines
5. Big Joe Williams Friends And Pals
6. Big Joe Williams Jaunita
7. Big Joe Williams She Left Me A Mule
8. Big Joe Williams Bad Heart Blues
9. Luther Huff Dirty Disposition
10. Luther Huff 1951 Blues
11. Luther Huff Bull Dog Blues
12. Luther Huff Rosalee
13. Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup My Baby Boogies All The Time
14. Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup I Wonder
15. Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup Gotta Find My Baby
16. Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup Make A Little Love
17. Bobo Thomas Catfish Blues
18. Elmore James Dust My Broom
19. Jerry Mccain East Of The Sun
20. Jerry Mccain Wine-O-Wine
21. Jerry Mccain Stay Out Of Automobiles
22. Jerry Mccain Middle Of The Night
23. Jerry Mccain Love To Makeup
24. Jerry Mccain Crazy 'bout That Mess
25. Jerry Mccain Fall Guy