Infinite Livez / Bush Meat
Album: Bush Meat   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Infinite Livez   Added:Aug 2006
Label:Big Dada  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2006-08-27 Pull Date: 2006-10-29 Charts: Hip-Hop
Week Ending: Oct 29 Oct 15 Oct 1 Sep 17 Sep 10 Sep 3
Airplays: 2 1 2 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 05, 2006: Disorderly Favorites of 2006
Pononee Girl
4. Sep 26, 2006: New World Disorder
Tek Fi Joke (Feat. Shadowless)
2. Oct 24, 2006: New World Disorder
Pononee Girl
5. Sep 07, 2006: Afternoon Snack
Suck Krill (Feat. Miho)
3. Oct 08, 2006: The Perennial Philosophy
Worchestershire Sauce
6. Aug 29, 2006: New World Disorder
Tek Fi Joke (Feat. Shadowless)

Album Review
Sadie O.
Reviewed 2006-08-18
Infinite Livez – Bush Meat (Big Dada)
Reviewed by Sadie O., 8/17/06
Insane electronic cobbled together beats, noises, lunatic rap in almost comically British accent. Could just as easily be classified Electronica or Experimental, but maybe it’s the future of hip hop, so start getting used to it…
I’ve made a clean copy – at least I cleaned up the stuff I could easily make out, but you should listen to it first. I like tracks 14 and 16 best.
Don’t play the original CD – the majority of tracks have FCCs…
1. 1:12 rain and plucking and mutated voices. Sheep.
2. 3:03 **cobbled instrumentation, kinda slow beat, mutated vocals, flow with extreme Brit accent. Ends with chewing.
3. 0:37 Electronic noises and sheep.
4. 4:17 *pouring, strumming, relaxed smooth groove, extremely odd lyrics about making man-milk. Could be considered indecent…
5. 4:34 ***pouring, uppercrust talking. Crazed electronic riddim after half a minute. Operatic female chorus. Barking mad!
6. 4:27 ***great downtempo electronic riddim, incomprehensible flow. (FCCs? “White Wee Wee”, “make my panties creamy”)
7. 0:52 weird but not terribly good
8. 4:27 ***more great riddim, nutso flow about sexy monkey, bit of Pythonesque skit, back to riddim.
9. 0:19 scratching and slide whistle?
10. 4:35 **funky downtempo groove, mellow and nonsensical flow about some kind of warfare or something.
11. 0:45 bass and squeebly treble noises, repeated “Yeah! Cock ‘n’ Roll”
12. 3:54 **piano and bass downtempo rather unfunky riddim, some woman talking in Japanese
13. 1:24 **funky but unmusical electronic beat, mutated vocals.
14. 4:23 ****starts with spoken bit in Jamaican patois. Killer midtempo bounce electronic riddim. Yelling at end
15. 4:05 ***crazy farting electronics, space invader noises, vaguely about computer games and comic books.
16. 4:00 ****baby music and a phone message from My Little Pony. Great beat, all about picking up a Hasbro toy. Insane, and a fair hit in the UK.
17. 0:32 theramin. Wheee!
18. 4:27 ***I could swear there’s a GUITAR in there… sort of a spy movie vibe. Disturbing lyrics, to the extent I could make them out.
19. 1:46 electronics, samples, backwards noises and snippets of talking (on the original this is 23+ minutes long, with 22 minutes of silence in the middle…)

Track Listing
1. They R Comin (Feat. Barry Convex)   10. Coco Pilots (Feat. Defisis)
2. Worchestershire Sauce   11. Cock 'n' Roll
3. The Forest Spirit Sings The Bush Meat Song   12. Suck Krill (Feat. Miho)
4. The Adventures Of The Lactating Man   13. Ukkrap
5. Claati Bros (Feat Sir Ster)   14. Tek Fi Joke (Feat. Shadowless)
6. White Wee Wee   15. Space Invaders (Feat. Alpha Prhyme)
7. Brown Nosh (Feat. The Bouncement Queen)   16. Pononee Girl
8. Drilla Ape (Feat. Barry Convex, Marmoset And Mrs. Convex)   17. Propa Ill (Feat. Gandhi Warhol)
9. Routine Stop And Search   18. Last Night
  19. Nutta's Chance