Various Artists / 2k6 (The Tracks)
Album: 2k6 (The Tracks)   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2006

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 18, 2006: Eran Mukamel (Choco Taco)
Doin' My Job

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Rjd2 Schoolyard Scrimmage Intro
2. Lyrics Born Big Money Talk
3. Redman That's Y I'm Here
4. Blackalicious Excellent
5. Ghostface Milk 'em
6. Little Brother Carolina Agents
7. Roots, The Set 'em On Fire
8. Aceyalone Doin' My Job
9. Hieroglyphics Throw It In Ya Grill
10. Common The Movement
11. Jean Grae The Jam
12. Zion I Ride
13. Aesop Rock Junkyard
14. Skillz 2k6
15. Rjd2 Schoolyard Scrimmage Outro