Various Artists / Blues Masters, Volume 2
Album: Blues Masters, Volume 2   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 20, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Don't Start Me Talkin'
4. Nov 08, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Off the Wall, You May
2. May 19, 2018: blues with a feelin'
First Time I Met the Blues
5. Nov 10, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Sweet Woman (From Maine)
3. May 28, 2009: blues with a feeling
You May
6. Aug 04, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Five Long Years

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Baby Face Leroy Trio Rollin' & Tumblin' Part 1
2. Muddy Waters Just Make Love to Me
3. Jimmy Rogers and His Trio That's All Right
4. Little Walter and the Night Ca Off the Wall
5. Sonny Boy Williamson Don't Start Me Talkin'
6. Johnny Shines Evening Sun
7. Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin'
8. Bo Diddley I'm a Man
9. Eddie Boyd Five Long Years
10. Robert Jr. Lockwood Sweet Woman (From Maine)
11. J.B. Lenoir Mama Talk to Your Daughter
12. Jimmy Reed Bright Lights Big City
13. Jody Williams You May
14. Otis Rush All Your Love (I Miss Loving
15. Magic Sam All Your Love
16. Buddy Guy First Time I Met the Blues
17. Earl Hooker Blue Guitar
18. Junior Wells Little By Little