Zappa, Frank / You Are What You Is
Album:You Are What You Is Collection:General 12"
Artist:Zappa, Frank Added:Jan 2007
Label:Barking Pumpkin Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Mar 09, 2017:Sound and Solidarity
Dumb All Over
2.Nov 12, 2015:Funk to Fiddle

Track Listing
1.Teen-Age Wind 11.Conehead
2.Harder Than Your Husband 12.You Are What You Is
3.Doreen 13.Mudd Club
4.Goblin Girl 14.The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
5.Theme From The 3rd Movement Of Sinister Footwear 15.Dumb All Over
6.Society Pages 16.Heavenly Bank Account
7.I'm A Beautiful Guy 17.Suicide Chump
8.Beauty Knows No Pain 18.Jumbo Go Away
9.Charlie's Enormous Mouth 19.If Only She Woulda
10.Any Downers? 20.Drafted Again