Sch / Live
Album: Live   Collection:General
Artist:Sch   Added:Feb 2008
Label:Slusaj Najglasnije!  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2008-04-06 Pull Date: 2008-06-08
Week Ending: May 4 Apr 20 Apr 13
Airplays: 1 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 30, 2008: Brownian Motion
3. Apr 11, 2008: Music to Make Babies To
2. Apr 17, 2008: A2Z with Panos

Album Review
Your Imaginary Friend
Reviewed 2008-03-28
Rather simple rock recorded live, guitar bass and drums, vocals, rockin out but in a Croatian twisted manner. Lyrics in Croation or broken English. Its really good cuz its just a little off, off our hemisphere that is. Raw rock and roll like we don’t make here in the USA anymore, apparently outsourced to the Balkans.

1) dirge rock, full on angst, picks up toward end
2) a bit more upbeat, heavy rock
3) even more upbeat, but mostly just a basic dischordant rock bash
4) head nodding beat and simplicity is fun
5) starts with some basic guitar noodling, then a headnodding rockism that continues and makes this one rather dirgey

Track Listing
1. Kad Se Svrsi Sve   3. Ne Dozvoli Da Zaboravim
2. The Day When I Was Born   4. Master
  5. Partija Nasa