Various Artists / Even More Mellow Cats 'n' Kittens
Album: Even More Mellow Cats 'n' Kittens   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2009
Label:Ace Records Ltd  

Recent Airplay
1. May 06, 2023: blues with a feelin
Full House
4. Feb 09, 2013: Music Casserole
Living My Life My Way
2. Jan 13, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Keep It Hot
5. Mar 12, 2010: Buford J. Sharkley's Titular Multiplicities
Little Girl
3. Oct 10, 2015: blues with a feelin
Huggin' The Pillow, Mean Ole Gal
6. Jan 10, 2010: late night veggies
Gee I'm Lonesome

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Herb Fisher Ride, Ride, Ride
2. Unkown Combo Pitch A Boogie
3. Clarence Williams My Baby Don't Understand
4. Butch Stone A Good Man Is Hard To Find
5. Three Bits Of Rhythm Drop A Nickel In The Slot
6. Lil' Esther W/ Johnny Otis Mean Ole Gal
7. Jim Wynn Stop-Skip Four Beats
8. Will Rowland Huggin' The Pillow
9. Happy Johnson B Splat
10. Jimmy Witherspoon W/Al Cake Wichard Pinocchio Blues
11. Butch Stone Little Girl
12. Hadda Brooks Bully Wully Boogie
13. Three Bits Of Rhythm Signifying Monkey
14. Helen Humes The Laziest Gal In Town
15. Pete 'guitar' Lewis W/Johnny Otis Thursday Night Blues
16. Butch Stone My Feet's Too Big
17. Howard Mcghee Gee I'm Lonesome
18. Scat Man Keep It Hot
19. Clarence Williams Baby Take Me Home With You
20. Helen Humes Living My Life My Way
21. Felix Gross Full House
22. Howard Mcghee Play Fair Aka Call It The Blues
23. Three Bits Of Rhythm Gruen Special
24. Butch Stone Baby Face