Various Artists / Jook Joint Blues "D"
Album: Jook Joint Blues "D"   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2009
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 13, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Deep South Guitar Blues, Deep South Guitar Blues
4. Nov 20, 2010: blues with a feelin
She's Mine All Mine
2. May 11, 2013: blues with a feelin
On The Hook, Deep South Guitar Blues
5. Aug 07, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Things Ain't Right, 1958 Blues
3. Mar 31, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Things Ain't Right
6. Jan 27, 2010: public noize racket
Deep South Guitar Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lazy Lester Lester's Stomp
2. Mercy Dee Dark Muddy Bottom
3. Eddie Hope & The Mannish Boys Lost Child
4. Little Sam Davis 1958 Blues
5. Good Rockin' Sam Now Listenn Baby
6. Lonesome Sundown Lost Without Lovve
7. R. Green & Turner Alla Blues
8. Arthur Gunter She's Mine All Mine
9. Sonny Boy Holmes T.N.T. Womann
10. Lightnin' Slim Lightnin' Blues
11. K.C. Douglas K.C. Boogie
12. John Lee Baby Blues
13. Johnny Lewis She's Taling All My Money
14. Clifford Gibson Let Me Be Your Handy Man
15. Ole Sonny You Betterr Change
16. Schoolboy Cleve Strannge Letter Blues
17. Jerry Mccain Things Ain't Right
18. Lazy Slim Jim Wine Head Baby
19. Frankie Lee Sims Don't Take It Out On Me
20. Laffayette Thomas Deep South Guitar Blues
21. Tommy Lee Thompson Packin' Up My Blues
22. Little Milton Aderson Blow It Down
23. Wright Holmes Good Road Blue
24. Jerry Perkins Katherine Blues
25. Earl Hooker On The Hook
26. Lightnin' Slim I Can't Be Successful
27. Country Jim Philippine Blues
28. Coy "Hot Shot" Love Harpin' On It