Kweskin, Jim / Jump For Joy
Album: Jump For Joy   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Kweskin, Jim   Added:Oct 2009
Label:Vanguard Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 24, 2014: Eclectic Erudition
I Can't Give You Anything But Love
2. Jan 29, 2010: Buford J. Sharkley's Stately Cross-Country Musical Excursion

Track Listing
1. Moving Day   7. There'll Be Some Changes Made
2. Memphis Blues   8. Medley: O Miss Hannah/That's My Weakness Now
3. Kicking The Gong Around   9. Jazzbo Brown
4. You're Not The Only Oyster In The Stew   10. Stagerlee
5. He's In The Jailhouse Now   11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
6. Melancholy Baby   12. Louisiana