Beau Brummels, The / Introducing The Beau Brummels
Album: Introducing The Beau Brummels   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Beau Brummels, The   Added:Nov 2009
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 03, 2024: KZSU Time Traveler
Just A Little
3. Jan 25, 2020: Emergency Crew for Iron Skillet (edit reaired 9-28-20)
Not Too Long Ago, I Would Be Happy
2. Sep 28, 2020: Best Of Everything (Edited from 1-25-20)
Not Too Long Ago, I Would Be Happy
4. Jan 15, 2010: Buford J. Sharkley's Musical Cacchinations
Laugh Laugh

Track Listing
1. Laugh Laugh   7. Stick Like Glue
2. Still In Love With You Baby   8. They'll Make You Cry
3. Just A Little   9. That's, If You Want Me To
4. Just Wait And See   10. I Want More Loving
5. Oh Lonesome Me   11. I Would Be Happy
6. Ain't That Loving You Baby   12. Not Too Long Ago