Various Artists / Anthology Of British Blues (Me And The Devil), The
Album: Anthology Of British Blues (Me And The Devil), The   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Imperial Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 12, 2018: Traditions
Hard Time Killing Floor, You Better Mind, Rollin' And Tumblin'
3. Aug 05, 2012: Street Hassle
No More Diggin'
2. Jan 18, 2016: Everything A to Z week 26
When You Got A Good Friend, Hard Time Killing Floor

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kelly, Jo-Ann Rollin' And Tumblin'
2. Fernbach, Andy Duckin' And Doggin'
3. Mc Phee, T.S. Death Letter
4. Rye, Steve Elevator Woman
5. Kelly, Jo-Ann Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
6. Simon & Steve Heart Struck Sorrow
7. Kelly, Dave When You Got A Good Friend
8. Mc Phee, T.S. Me And The Devil
9. Simon & Steve You Better Mind
10. Fernbach, Andy Hard Time Killing Floor
11. Kelly, Jo-Ann Same Thing On My Mind
12. Fernbach, Andy Broke Down Engine
13. Kelly, Dave Arkansas Woman
14. Mc Phee, Tony No More Diggin'
15. Kelly, Jo-Ann Diamond Ring