Various Artists / Okeh Chicago Blues
Album: Okeh Chicago Blues   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Epic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 28, 2023: Everything
Weed Head Woman
3. Jun 24, 2013: no way to say
Don't You Leave Me Here
2. Sep 28, 2019: blues with a feelin
I Can't Write

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Edwards, Big Boy Good Doing Daddy
2. Spivey, Victoria & Her Chicago Four Hollywood Stomp
3. Jones, Curtis Blues And Trouble
4. Scott, Roosevelt Brownskin Woman Swing
5. Chatman, Peter & His Washboard Band Miss Ora Lee Blues
6. Mc Ghee, Brownie Born For Bad Luck
7. Dupree, Champion Jack Weed Head Woman
8. Sykes, Roosevelt 15cents A Day
9. Hollins, Tony Crawlin' King Snake
10. Cleighton, Peter Confessin' The Blues
11. Memphis Minnie I'm A Sailin'
12. Lawlars, Ernest (Little Son Joe) Just Had To Holler
13. Big Bill & His Rhythm Band I Can't Write
14. Johnson, Merline (The Yas Yas Girl) Bad Whiskey Blues
15. Shines, Johnny Tennessee Woman Blues
16. Shines, Johnny Delta Pine Blues
17. Shines, Johnny Ride, Ride Mama
18. Shines, Johnny Evil-Hearted Woman Blues
19. Waters, Muddy Jitterbug Blues
20. Waters, Muddy Hard Day Blues
21. Waters, Muddy Burying Ground Blues
22. Williams, Big Joe P Vine Blues
23. Williams, Big Joe Bad And Weak Hearted Blues
24. Williams, Big Joe King Biscuit Stomp
25. Williams, Big Joe I'm A Highway Man
26. Williams, Big Joe Banta Rooster Blues
27. Williams, Big Joe Mean Step Father Blues
28. Williams, Big Joe House Lady Blues
29. Williams, Big Joe Don't You Leave Me Here