Cash, Rosanne / Seven Year Ache
Album: Seven Year Ache   Collection:Country 12"
Artist:Cash, Rosanne   Added:Feb 2010
Label:Columbia Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 02, 2022: Traditions
Blue Moon With Heartache, Seven Year Ache

Track Listing
1. Rainin   6. My Baby Thinks Hes A Train
2. Seven Year Ache   7. Only Human
3. Blue Moon With Heartache   8. Where Will The Words Come From
4. What Kinda Girl   9. Hometown Blues
5. You Dont Have Very Far To Go   10. I Cant Resist