Coe, David Allan / Mysterious Rhinestone Cowboy, The
Album: Mysterious Rhinestone Cowboy, The   Collection:Country 12"
Artist:Coe, David Allan   Added:Mar 2010
Label:Columbia Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 08, 2023: Traditions
Desperados Waiting for the Train

Track Listing
1. A Sad Country Song   6. Atlanta Song
2. Crazy Mary   7. Old Man Tell Me
3. River Come Down   8. Desperados Waiting for the Train
4. The 33rd Of August   9. I Still Sing The Old Songs
5. Bossier City   10. The Old Grey Goose Is Dead