Husker Du / New Day Rising
Album:New Day Rising Collection:General 12"
Artist:Husker Du Added:Aug 2010
Label:Sst Records/New Alliance 

Recent Airplay
1.Jan 01, 2015:Meow: The Best Of 2014
New Day Rising
2.Jul 05, 2011:meow
New Day Rising

Track Listing
1.New Day Rising 8.Terms Of Psychic Warfare
2.Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill 9.59 Times The Pain
3.I Apologize 10.Powerline
4.Folk Lore 11.Books About Ufos
5.If I Told You 12.I Don't Know What You're Talking About
6.Celebrated Summer 13.How To Skin A Cat
7.Perfect Example 14.Whatcha Drinkin'
 15.Plans I Make