Dr. Elmo / Bluegrass Christmas
Album: Bluegrass Christmas   Collection:Country
Artist:Dr. Elmo   Added:Nov 2010
Label:Laughing Stock Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 19, 2010: Sunny Side Up
Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Track Listing
1. Come On Boys It's Chrismas   7. Here's To The Lonely
2. Greensleeves   8. Deck The Halls
3. Perfect Gift   9. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
4. Jingle Bells   10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
5. Feels Like Christmas   11. Grandpa In The Santa Suit Show
6. December Rain   12. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer