Praguedren / Aurora Australis
Album: Aurora Australis   Collection:General
Artist:Praguedren   Added:May 2011
Label:Dank Disk  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-11-06 Pull Date: 2012-01-08
Week Ending: Dec 18 Dec 11 Nov 27 Nov 13
Airplays: 1 1 2 1

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 14, 2012: AudioVault
Aurora Australis
4. Nov 22, 2011: There and Back Again
Aurora Australis
2. Dec 13, 2011: There and Back Again
Aurora Australis
5. Nov 20, 2011: lost and found
Falling Upward (Faded Mix)
3. Dec 04, 2011: lost and found
6. Nov 08, 2011: There and Back Again

Album Review
Insiya Jafferjee
Reviewed 2011-11-29
Music is mostly trippy space dub. Very soft ambient drifts. Not much climax to their songs. Lots of repetition in songs. Its ambient music. No FCC’s detected. Difficult to tell when song ends.
1. **3:25 Very chill very much like ocean and wind electronic synths over deep drumbeats. Same tune repeated throughout song. Wobbles with tremolo and wavering echoes.
2. 3:40 More happy oceanic like synths, upbeat drumming and synths. Lots of repetiton
3. 7:06 Mostly static right throughout the song. Not much else, light drumming and synths in the background.
4. 8:29 Very cool, orchestrate the blends between twists to long pipe organ pads and dub vibes.
5. 7:06 Starts with a simple backbeat. When the meet drops you’re just left to coast back to earth on pure, relaxing clouds of ambient.
6. 12:48 Beat-free, dreamy flows, classic soft ambient sounds. A warm, inviting track of horizon-stretched pads.

Track Listing
1. Skiim   4. Neon Green Skies
2. Aurora Australis   5. Polarity
3. The Great Wide Open   6. Falling Upward (Faded Mix)