New River Line / I'm Moving On
Album:I'm Moving On Collection:Country
Artist:New River Line Added:Jun 2011
Label:Kindred Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2011-10-24 Pull Date:2011-12-26 Charts:Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending:Nov 27Nov 13Nov 6

Recent Airplay
1.Nov 20, 2011:Sunny Side Uop
Old Kentucky Farmers
3.Oct 30, 2011:Sunny Side Up
Roscoe P. Coaltrain
2.Nov 06, 2011:Sunny Side Up
You Can't Run From The Devil

Track Listing
1.Long Haul Trucker's Blues 7.Roscoe P. Coaltrain
2.You Can't Run From The Devil 8.I'm Rich Don't You See
3.Broken Man 9.I'm Thinking You Don't Love Me Anymore
4.Forever Till The End 10.It's All Over Now But The Crying
5.The Love We'd Once Known 11.Old Kentucky Farmers
6.Home; The Soldier's Song 12.I'm Moving On