Turner, Tina / Rough
Album: Rough   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Turner, Tina   Added:Jun 2011
Label:Domino/United Artists Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 29, 2023: ModernTekNews
Funny How Time Slips Away

Track Listing
1. Fruits Of The Night   6. Earthquake & Hurricane
2. The Bitch Is Back   7. Root Toot Undisputable Rock 'n Roller
3. The Woman I'm Supposed To Be   8. Fire Down Below
4. Viva La Money   9. Sometimes When We Touch
5. Funny How Time Slips Away   10. A Woman In A Man's World
  11. Night Time Is The Right Time