Random Axe / Everybody Nobody Somebody
Album: Everybody Nobody Somebody   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Random Axe   Added:Sep 2011
Label:Duck Down Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-09-25 Pull Date: 2011-11-27 Charts: Hip-Hop
Week Ending: Oct 30
Airplays: 1

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2011: Frequency Jam
Everybody Nobody Somebody
2. Oct 23, 2011: MHz
Everybody Nobody Somebody

Album Review
Reviewed 2011-09-22
(CLEAN) 12. Random Axe - Everybody Nobody Somebody - Duck Down Records: Random Axe a supergroup consisting of Black Milk, Guilty Simpson and Sean Price. Airy synths give the track an omnious feel and the street stylings of Sean P Guilty and Black Milk float right over this rugged track. The concept is each emcee takes one of the words from the title and breaks it down in terms of street life. Track fades out with 20 seconds remaining and goes into an early 70’s loop of some soul. – M-SMOOTH

Track Listing
  1. Everybody Nobody Somebody