Share Playlist:
Thu Sep 10, 2009 noon - 1pm 
U2 and Green DayThe Saints Are Coming18 Singles /
CakeThe DistanceFashion Nugget /
Bruce SpringsteenMy Lucky DayWorking on a Dream /
Harry BelafonteJump In the LineThe Essential Harry Belafonte /
EsquivelFlower Girl of BordeauxMusic from A Sparkling Planet /
The Wood BrothersPostcards From HellLoaded /
Bruce SpringsteenWorking On A DreamWorking on a Dream /
Todd SniderLooking For A JobThe Devil You Know /
Frank BlackI Burn Today
Regina SpektorBetterBegin To Hope /
JaymayGray or BlueAutumn Fallin' /
The Sea And CakeA Fuller Moon
Car Alarm / Thrill Jockey Records
The Flying ChangeIf You See Something
Pain Is A Reliable Signal / Scarlet Shame Records
Alexa WoodwardSpoonSpeck / Constant Clip Records
Soars, J PBorn In California Raised In ArkansasBack Of My Mind / Self Release