Share Playlist:
Sat Mar 06, 2010 9am - noon 
Charlie Ferguson & His OrchestLow LightsHonkers & Bar Walkers / Delmark Records
Bumble Bee SlimNew Policy Dream BluesSo Long Baby / Acrobat Music
Gillum, Bill "Jazz"Gillum's Windy BluesBluebird Recordings 1934-1938, The / Rca Victor/Bmg
Chicago String BandYou Got Good BusinessChicago String Band / Testament Records
Bogan Martin & ArmstrYou'll Never Find Another...That Old Gang of Mine / Flying Fish
Snooks EaglinMean Old WorldNew Orleans Street Singer, The / Smithsonian/Folkways
Little WalterOld Mean WorldBest of / Mca Records (Reggae)
Sam CookeMean Old WorldNight Beat / Rca Victor/Bmg
Johnny FullerMean Old WorldWest Coast Guitar / El Segundo
Willie CobbsMean Old WorldJukin' / Bullseye Blues
joe hintonif it ain't one thing , it's anotherthe reare sides / back beat
Steve GuygerBlues Won't Let Me BeRadio Blues / Severn Records
Lowell FulsonDouble Trouble BluesJuke Box Shuffle / Proper Records
Jimmy MccracklinToo Late to ChangeWest Coast Guitar / El Segundo
Tail DraggerBlues With A FeelingLive At Rooster's Lounge / Delmark Records
James, Elmore Jr, And The BroomdustersShe's GoneBaby Please Set A Date / Wolf Records
Shawn PittmanSomebody, PleaseUndeniable / Self Release
Frank Goldwassershes goneBluju / Delta Groove Productions
The Holmes BrothersDark CloudFeed My Soul / Alligator
The Holmes BrothersI Believe You I ThinkFeed My Soul / Alligator
Delbert Mcclinton & Dick50I Neeed To KnowAcquired Taste / New West Records
Arthur AdamsYou Can't Win For LosingStomp The Floor / Delta Groove Music, Inc.
The Holmes BrothersI Put My Foot DownFeed My Soul / Alligator
Delbert Mcclinton & Dick50Starting A RumorAcquired Taste / New West Records
Arthur AdamsI Know What You MeanStomp The Floor / Delta Groove Music, Inc.
The Holmes BrothersFair Weather FriendFeed My Soul / Alligator
Delbert Mcclinton & Dick50Never Saw It Comin'Acquired Taste / New West Records
Haddix, Travis "Moonchild"If I'm One, You're One TooIf I'm One, You're One Too / Benevolent Records
Henry OdenYour Time Is Gonna ComeYou're Wrong For That ! / Cp Time Music
Tutu JonesI Feel Good This MorningInside Out / Jones, Tutu
Lady BiancaA Woman Never ForgetsA Woman Never Forgets / Magic-O
Shemekia CopelandThe Truth Is The LightNever Going Back / Telarc
Ruthie FosterDues Paid In FullTruth According To Ruthie Foster, The / Blue Corn Music
Janiva MagnessWoman KnowsBury Him at the Crossroads / Northern Blues Music
Sam CookeFool's ParadiseNight Beat / Rca Victor/Bmg
Charles,Rayhard timesBirth of Soul Volume 1 / Atlantic Records (Modern)
Sonny GreenDon't Make A Good Boy Go Bad
Rare 45's / Self Release
Geater DavisI Don't Worry About JodyShades of Blue / Westside
Johnnie TaylorStanding in for JodyLifetime / Stax Records
Sam CookeLittle Red RoosterNight Beat / Rca Victor/Bmg