Share Playlist:
Tue Apr 16, 2019 4pm - 6pm 
Insecure MenA Rainy Night In Soho
Karaoke For One: Vol. 1 / Fat Possum Records
Juan Wauters Disfruta La Fruta A FinalLa Onda De Juan Pablo / Captured Tracks
Sonny & The SunsetsSomeday I'd Like To Be An ArtistHairdressers From Heaven / Rocks In You Head Records
CandaceInner Manipulations (Barry Mcguire)
Covers 2016-2019 / Self-Release
Grace Cathedral Park(Slight Fever)
Grace Cathedral Park Ep / Self-Release
See NightYou Are Us
You Are Us / Self Release
Mint FieldJardin De La Paz
Mientras Esperas / Innovative Leisure Records
Cate Le BonHome To YouReward / Mexican Summer
CartwheelLife Doesn't WaitBest Days / Self-Release
Guedeon DellaYellow Pavement Stoned RoadSideral Picacandy / Elefant Records
Ex HexDiamond Drive
It's Real / Merge Records

Dr. FeelgoodShe Does It RightDown By The Jetty / United Artists Records/EMI
BuzzcocksFiction Romance
Another Music In A Different Kitchen / Domino/United Artists Records
Las OdioMeritocraciaAutoficción / Self-Release
Viva Ben-HurHombre Al Agua + AmanecerEspectros - Capitán / Viva Ben-Hur / Arponera / Villarroel / Maravillosos Ruidos/Discos Walden/La Fonoteca Barcelona
Fews ParadisoInto The Red / Play It Again Sam Records
Business Of DreamsChasing That Feeling
Ripe For Anarchy / Slumberland Records
Echo & the BunnymenI Want to Be thereEvergreen / London Records (Modern)
FanclubStrangerAll the Same EP 2019 / Friendly Reminder
Gruff RhysSensations In The DarkSensations In The Dark 7" Single 2010 / Ovni
XtcKing For A DayOranges And Lemons / Geffen Records
Tame ImpalaPatiencePatience On-Line Single 2019 / Interscope Records
Berlin TaxiEverybody ChangesContract EP 2019 / Self-Release
UnitsNew Way To Move New Way To Move / Epic
Fever HighAvec You
Avec You Ep / Self-Release