Share Playlist:
Thu Dec 23, 2021 11am - 12:30pm 

Rebroadcast of an episode originally aired on December 18, 2021.

11:00 ampee wee craytonblues after hourstexas blues jumpin' in los angeles / ACE
11:03 ampee wee craytondon't ever fall in lovewest coast guitar / JSP
11:06 ampee wee craytonT for texastexas blues jumpin' in los angeles / ACE
11:09 amCrayton, Pee WeeTexas HopBlues Guitar Magic / Ace Records Ltd./Virgin
11:14 ampee wee crayton i've got news for youthe complete aladin & imperial recordings / capitol
11:17 ampee wee craytonthe telephone is ringinga taste of blues / vee jay
11:20 ampee wee craytonthe things i used to dothe johnny otis show live at monterey / epic legacy
11:24 ampee wee craytonlet the good times rollroots of jazz / MU records
11:31 ameddie vinsonkidney stewthe mercury blues & rhythm story / mercury
11:34 ameddie vinsonold maid boogiethe mercury blues & rhythm story / mercury
11:37 ameddie vinsonashes on my pillowsomebody stole my cherry red / collectables
11:40 ameddie vinsonback door bluescleanhead & cannonball / milestone
11:43 ameddie vinsonthat's the way to treat your womanclenhead's back in town / avenue jazz
11:46 ameddie vinsoni needs to be be'd widdues paid / ACE
11:49 ameddie vinsonhe was afriend of mineeddie vinson with roomful of blues / 32 jazz
11:52 ameddie vinsoncleanhead's bluesthe johnny otis show live at monterey / epic legacy
12:00 pmguitar jr. family rulesthe crawl / charly
12:03 pmguitar jr.thee crawlthe crawl / charly
12:06 pmguitar jr. pick me up on your way downthe crawl / charly
12:13 pmjimmy reedbig boss manthe essential boss man / charly
12:16 pmLonnie BrooksFigure HeadUsa Records Blues Story, The / Fuel 2000
12:19 pmLonnie BrooksYou Put It on MeLive at Peppers 1968 / Black Top
12:26 pmlittle mac simmonsjukeblue lights / blues reference